Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017 - 2018

 

 

 

INSET DAY

SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 4th September 2017 &

Tuesday 5th September 2017

AUTUMN TERM

School starts:

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – 9.15am

HALF TERM

Break up:

Friday 20th October 2017 - 1.15pm

 

Back to school:

Monday 30th October 2017 – 9.15am

CHRISTMAS

Break up:

Thursday 21st December 2017 – 1.15pm

 

Back to school:

Thursday 4th January 2018 – 9.15am

HALF TERM

Break up:

Friday 9th February 2018 – 1.15pm

INSET DAY

SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 19th February 2018

 

Back to school:

Tuesday 20th February 2018 – 9.15am

INSET DAY

SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 12th March 2018

EASTER

Break up:

Thursday 29th March 2018 – 1.15pm

 

Back to school:

Monday 16th April 2018 – 9.15am

MAY DAY

SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 7th May 2018

HALF TERM

Break up:

Friday 25th May 2018 – 1.15pm

 

Back to school:

Monday 4th June 2018 – 9.15am

SUMMER TERM

Break up:

Friday 20th 2018 – 1.15pm

INSET DAY

SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 23rd July 2018