Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2016 - 2017

INSET DAY

SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 5th September 2016 – Wednesday 7th September 2016

AUTUMN TERM

School starts:

Thursday 8th Septermber 2016 – 9.15am

HALF TERM

Break up:

Friday 21st October 2016 - 1.15pm

 

Back to school:

Monday 31st October 2016 – 9.15am

CHRISTMAS

Break up:

Friday 16th December 2016 – 1.15pm

 

Back to school:

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – 9.15am

INSET DAY

SCHOOL CLOSED

Tuesday 7th February 2017

HALF TERM

Break up:

Friday 17th February 2017 – 1.15pm

 

Back to school:

Monday 27th February 2017 – 9.15am

EASTER

Break up:

Friday 7th April 2017 – 1.15pm

 

Back to school:

Tuesday 25th April 2017 – 9.15am

INSET DAY

SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 24th April 2017

MAY DAY

SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 1st May 2017

HALF TERM

Break up:

Friday 26th May 2017 – 1.15pm

 

Back to school:

Monday 5th June 2017 – 9.15am

SUMMER TERM

Break up:

Tuesday 25th July 2017 – 1.15pm